Home |FAQ |Contact Us |Site Index |Maritime Training

 

 

 

CHEC Handling Colombo Port City Project
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Home / About Us / Board of Directors
Board of Directors
 
Dr. Lakdas Panagoda (Chairman)
T.P. : 2325559
chairman@slpa.lk
 
Capt. Asitha Wijesekera (Vice Chairman)
T.P. : 2483493
vc@slpa.lk
 
Capt. Nihal Keppetipola (Managing Director)
T.P. : 2323213
nihal_k@slpa.lk
 (Executive Director)
Mr. Jagath P. Wijeweera (Director)
T.P. : 2347881
dgc@customs.gov.lk
 
Mr. Saliya Senanayake  (Director)
T.P. : 4681800

saliya@lankaship.lk

 

Mr. Suresh  Edirisinghe (Director)

T.P. : 2431808

suresh@gmail.com

 

Mr. Athula Bandara Herath (Director)

T.P. : 2518752
athula@sltnet.lk
 
Mr. Kapila Liyanagamage (Secretary to the Board)
T.P. : 2421530
kliyanagamage@slpa.lk
Back to top ^
Spotlight
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Sri Lanka Ports Authority
#19, Church Street,
Colombo 01, Sri Lanka.
E-mail : webmaster@slpa.lk
 
© Sri Lanka Ports Authority. Terms of Use | Privacy Statement